.

Board of Education

Flag as Inappropriate

<p>The Board of Education is made up of nine members who oversee Cranford public schools. The board meets twice a month at Lincoln School. Anyone can attend the meetings, which are also televised on TV35.</p>
<p>The board members are as follows:</p> <p><i>Mary Venditti, president</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term ends: April, 2012</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: mary.venditti@verizon.net</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 276-6871</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Mary Catherine Sudiak, vice president</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2010</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: sudiak@cranfordschools.org</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 272-2298</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Camille Widdows</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2012</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: widdows@cranfordschools.org</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 272-3786</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Jo Ann Boyle</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2011</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: boyle@cranfordschools.org</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 276-7559</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Jill Brown</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2011</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: jbrown607@comcast.net</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 276-5811</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Michael Caulfield</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2011</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: emmc@comcast.net</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 272-1472</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Barbara Fisher</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2012</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: flamingo65@comcast.net</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 272-2671</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Cathy Morgese</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2012</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: morgese@cranfordschools.org</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 276-1475</p> </li> </ul> <p><i>Robin Woglom</i></p> <ul> <li> <p>Term expires: April, 2010</p> </li> <li> <p>E-mail: ridgest@aol.com</p> </li> <li> <p>Phone: 272-0295</p> </li> </ul>
132 Thomas St, Cranford, NJ 07016
(908) 272-9100
  • Fax: 925-886-8361
  • Hours: By appointment
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »